+1-703-597-2351

Staff Directory

Ntoh Etta

President, International Business Operations

Ntoh.Etta@HGlobalPartners.com

Phone: +1-703-597-2351

Dan Costantini

Vice President Program Operations (PMO

Dan.Costantini@HGlobalPartners.com

Phone: +1-850-686-1656

Ronald Collins

Director of Programs ( Chief Technical Officer)

ron.collins@hgpintl.com

Phone: +1-52-260-1877

Bill Brucato

Vice President Research & Development (R&D)

Bill.Brucato@HGlobalPartners.com

Phone: VALUE

Caryn Pepito

Capture Manager

caryn.pepito@hgpintl.com

Phone: +1-571-895-5656

Joseph Pierre

Chief Solutions Architect & C4i System Engineer

joseph.pierre@hgpintl.com

Phone: +1-305-724-3809

Saeed Al Ahmed

Vice President Business Development International

saeed.alahmed@hgpintl.com

Phone: +1-571-228-5576

Giovanni Vallesfin

Vice President Business Development International

g.vallesfin@hgpintl.com

Phone: +1-571-895-5650

NK Nkwelle

Corporate and Business Director

nk.nkwelle@hgpus.com

Phone: +1 301-640-0167

Naomi Hudierez

Director of Finance and Accounting

naomi.hudierez@hgpintl.com

Phone: VALUE

Send us a message.

We are always open to your inquiries. Ask our experts anything by sending us a message through the form below.